"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dark Avenger

Formed: 1993
From: Brasília, Brazil
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Dark Avenger News

Below is our complete Dark Avenger news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Dark Avenger Releases New Music Video

Brazilian power metal act Dark Avenger released the new music video "Broken Vows." The track appears on the band's latest album "Tales of Avalon: The Lament," which is out now through Rossom Records (also available via major digital retailers). A review for the album can be found over here.

Footage for the video was captured during the band's performance on November 13, 2013 in Brasília, Brazil. Check it out here:

0 Comments - Discuss

Dark Avenger Posts Preview Clip Of New Release

Brazilian power metal act Dark Avenger posted a preview clip featuring samples from the band's upcoming return album "Tales of Avalon: The Lament," which is set for release on November 13th via Rossom Records. The album is the first full length release in 12 years ("Tales of Avalon: The Terror" - 2001) and first release in 10 years ("X Dark Years" EP - 2003).

The album was produced by R. Schumann, Tito Falaschi and Michael Wagener. The track list is:

1. From Father to Son
2. Doomsday Night
3. The Knight on the Hill
4. Broken Vows
5. Stronger Than Death
6. Can You Feel It?
7. Utther Evil
8. Sicorax Scream
9. Dead Yet Alive
10. And So Be It...
11. The Thousand Ones More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss