"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Formed: 2007
From: Torre Pellice, Italy
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Rustfield News

Below is our complete Rustfield news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Rustfield Streams New Track From Debut LP

Italian progressive Metal band Rustfield is streaming the new track "Waxhopes." The song appears on the upcoming debut LP "Kingdom of Rust," which is set for a December 6th release via Massacre Records.

The album features guest appearances from: John Macaluso (Symphony X, ex Y.J. Malmsteen) on drums, Federica De Boni (White Skull) on vocals, Douglas R. Docker (Docker’s Guild, ex Biloxi) on keyboards.

Rustfield is:

Andrea Rampa: vocals, keyboards & synths.
Davide Ronfetto: guitars, vocals, programming.
Alessandro Spagnuolo: bass & double bass.
Luca Spagnuolo: electric & classic guitar.
Salvo Amato: drums & percussions More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss