"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Formed: 2000
From: Birkfeld, Austria
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Outrage News

Below is our complete Outrage news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Outrage Reveals New Album Details

Austria's Outrage (not to be confused with the various other bands of the same name from Germany, Australia, and Canada) will release new album "Brutal Human Bastard" on November 29th, 2013 via Massacre Records.

You can also check out the song "At The Abyss" in the player below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Disorder
2. Cryptic Time
3. Addiction
4. Days Of Disorder
5. Mexican Standoff
6. At The Abyss
7. Pissing Roadside
8. Down From The Silence
9. Won’t You Be My Flesh
10. Deprivation
11. Negative Creep

0 Comments - Discuss

Outrage Posts In Studio Video Clip With New Track

Austrian death metal act Outrage posted an in studio video which features the new track "At the Abyss." The song appears on the band's sophomore LP "Brutal Human Bastard," which is set for release on November 29th via Massacre Records.

The album is the first since the 2009 debut "Contaminated" was released via Maintain Records. Check out "At the Abyss" here:

0 Comments - Discuss

Outrage Streaming New Track "At The Abyss"

Austrian death metal act Outrage, featuring Ex-Evocation bassist Manuel Berger on guitar, is streaming the new track "At the Abyss." The song appears on the band's upcoming sophomore full length release "Brutal Human Bastard," which is out on November 29th via Massacre Records.

Check out "At the Abyss" here:

0 Comments - Discuss

Outrage Signs With Massacre

Massacre Records has checked in with the following statement about inking a new deal with Outrage:

"Are you ready for 'Austrian Neckbreaking Death Metal'? Good, because we're welcoming Outrageto the Massacre Records family!

"Founded in late 2000, Outrage played death metal since the very beginning - influenced by both U.S. death metal heroes as well as classic metal and rock legends, like AC/DC or Sepultura.

"They released their first demo 'And Deeper...' in 2002 and the first studio album 'Switch Off The Pain' followed in 2006.

"Outrage played numerous shows in Europe and supported bands such as their Massacre Records label mates Disbelief, Mastic Scum and Debauchery and went on mini-tour with Lay Down Rotten in G/A/S in 2009. More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss