"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise


From: Brazil
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Jackdevil News

Below is our complete Jackdevil news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Jackdevil Releases "Age Of Antichrist" Video

Brazilian metal band Jackdevil has released a music video for "Age of Antichrist," taken off the "Unholy Sacrifice" album. Check it out below. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Unholy Sacrifice
2. Beastrider
3. Thrash Demons Attack
4. Age of Antichrist
5. The Coven
6. Vixen of Satan
7. Killing Razors
8. Behind the Walls
9. Insane Speed Metal
10. Under the Metal Command

0 Comments - Discuss

Jackdevil Posts "Flashlights" Video

Brazil's Jackdevil has released a music video for "Flashlights," which can be viewed below. The song comes off the "Faster Than Evil" EP released this year. The track listing is as follows:

1. Faster Than Evil
2. Flashlights
3. Bastards in the Guillotine
4. Scream For Me
5. Night of the Killer

0 Comments - Discuss