"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Conjonctive Photo

Band Photo: Conjonctive (?)

From: Switzerland
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Conjonctive News

Below is our complete Conjonctive news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Conjonctive Premieres New Song & Video

Swiss metal band Conjonctive premieres a new song and playthrough video entitled "Let Blow The Grim Wind", taken from the upcoming new album "In the Mouth of the Devil", which will arrive in stores on March 10 through Tenacity Music.

Check out now "Let Blow The Grim Wind" below.

0 Comments - Discuss

Conjonctive Reveals New Album

Conjonctive has announced that new album "In The Mouth Of The Devil" is due to drop March 10th, 2017 via Tenacity Music. The album was recorded, mixed, and mastered by Vladimir Cochet and will feature the following track listing:

1. Purgatory
2. You're Next
3. Let Blow The Grim Wind
4. Falling In The Mouth Of The Devil
5. Down Into The Abyss
6. The Cult Of The Shining Planet
7. Burn Your Eyes
8. Hills Of Abomination
9. Defeat The Red Sun
10. Constellations & Black Holes More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Conjonctive Releases New Video

After releasing a video for "The Rise Of The Black Moon" (still available here), Conjonctive has a new clip out now for the track "Emily Rose."

"Emily Rose," available below, is taken off the Swiss metal band's "Until The Whole World Dies..." album, which can be streamed at Bandcamp.

0 Comments - Discuss


Conjonctive Premieres New Music Video

Swiss male and female fronted metal outfit Conjonctive has teamed up with us to premiere a new music video today for the track "The Rise Of The Black Moon!"

The song is taken from Conjonctive's debut album "Until The Whole World Dies..." released in October of 2013. The album was recorded, mixed, and mastered by Vladimir Cochet at Conatus Studio and can be ordered via Tenacity Music here.

Check out the new video below and be sure to let us know if you dig it in the comments section. If you can't get enough Conjonctive, also hear the track "Somnambulant Cannibal" over at this location. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. I Spit On Your Grave 01:59
2. The Rise Of The Black Moon 03:22
3. Emily Rose 03:34
4. Somnambulant Cannibal 03:43
5. Inceste Indigeste 03:44
6. Victoria's Lake 03:09
7. Until The Whole World Dies And Nothing More 03:24
8. Pray For Redemption 04:01
9. Exit Humanity 04:39 More...

Read more...  |  1 Comment - Discuss

Conjonctive To Release New LP

Swiss blackened metal act Conjonctive will release new LP "Until The Whole World Dies..." on the 14th of October.

The album feature nine crushing tracks full of blast beats and massive breakdowns produced by Vlad Cochet at Conatus Studio (Mirrothrone, Stortregn, Promethee). Artwork was handled by Dennis Sibeijn. You can check out the first single "Somnambulant Cannibal" in the player below. More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss