"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Zuul FX

From: France
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Zuul FX News

Below is our complete Zuul FX news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Note: We began associating news directly with bands in late 2003. Therefore, earlier band news may not be listed on this page.

Zuul FX Reveals New Album Details

French metal act Zuul FX will release its third album, "The Torture Never Stops," on February 28 through XIII Bis Records/Warner. A tour in support of the CD will kick off in April in France and will take the band all around Europe.

Here is the "The Torture Never Stops" tracklisting:
1. I Want To Kill You Like They Do
2. The Maze
3. Beat The Crap Out...
4. Dancing Around Death
5. The Torture Never Stops
6. Man Of Silence
7. Living Creature
8. Devil Son Vs. Sexy Witch
9. Bipolar Confusion
10. The Song Of The Dead
11. Missa Pro Defunctis (Requiem)

0 Comments - Discuss

Zuul FX Selling '03 Demo, Completes Debut Album

Zuul FX, the French band featuring former No Return singer Steeve "Zuul" Petit, will be selling their three-song December 2003 demo via their official web ite and at upcoming gigs. The CD, containing the cuts "Behind The Light," "Devil Star" and "God Bless Them," plus a CD-Rom section featuring a studio report and a few surprises, can be purchased for 9.99 euros (shipping costs included). Pre-orders are currently being accepted at zuultribe@zuultribe.com.

Zuul FX recently completed work on their debut album, tentatively due this fall through an as-yet-undetermined label. The group spent two weeks recording and five days mixing the album with producer Fran├žois Caste at Studio Sainte-Marthe in Paris, France. Mastering duties will be handled by Jean-Pierre Bouquet.

Songtitles set to appear on the CD include: More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss