"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dimensions and Universes

From: Spain
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Dimensions and Universes News

Below is our complete Dimensions and Universes news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Dimensions And Universes Releases Album

Dimensions & Universes has released the "Rise of the Earth" album, which the band describes as "the call-up to everybody who perceives that the planet needs a change, an audiovisual demonstration against the destruction of this planet, and against the modern slavery. A call for insurrection, thoughts and justice. The earth’s uprising, as an entity and as a whole."

You can now stream the release below, and the album's track listing is as follows:

1. Daybreak 02:31
2. Long Way Home 04:16
3. Time 03:56
4. Now 03:58
5. Suspension I (Sacrum Fácere - Niboul Remix) 01:48
6. Assault 04:15
7. Blind 04:16
8. Apathy 03:23
9. Suspension II (Aokigahara - Niboul Remix) 00:55
10. Please, Think For Me 03:29
11. Decease 03:10 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Dimensions And Universes Posts Music Video

Experimental band Dimensions And Universes has released a new music video for the track "Apathy," which can be viewed below. "Apathy" comes off the "Rise of the Earth" album, and you can also download the track at Bandcamp here.

0 Comments - Discuss

Dimensions And Universes Offering New Single

Experimental act Dimensions And Universes will be releasing a new album later this month titled "Rise of the Earth."

In anticipation of the coming release, now you can stream the single "Apathy" in the player below, or download the track for free at the Dimensions and Universes Bandcamp page here.

0 Comments - Discuss