"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mad Hatter's Den

Formed: 2006
From: Tampere, Finland
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Mad Hatter's Den News

Below is our complete Mad Hatter's Den news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Mad Hatter's Den Posts Debut Album Samples

Finnish traditional metal act Mad Hatter's Den posted up samples from the band's upcoming debut full length release "Welcome to the Den." The album will be self-issued on October 25th. Follow the band on Facebook at this location.

The track list is:

1. Introduction
2. Welcome To the Den
3. Blind Leading the Blind
4. Shadow Lord
5. Sinister Monoloque
6. Journey
7. Legacy Of the Kings (instrumental)
8. Sharks Of Power
9. The Dark wheel
10. Stone Cold Flame More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss