"some music was meant to stay underground..."

One Life Animal

From: Canada
Last Known Status: Active

Latest One Life Animal News

Below is our complete One Life Animal news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

One Life Animal Streaming New Album

Vancouver's rock/metal hybrid One Life Animal has released new album "Sleep And His Older Brother, Death." The release is now available via Bandcamp and can be heard in the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Lens 05:00
2. Infinite Loop 02:48
3. Asphalt Kiss 03:37
4. The Brothers 03:22
5. Pandora 02:42
6. Give And Get 03:04
7. Sweet Sting 03:36
8. Faintest Light 04:05
9. Can't Unlearn 03:33
10. Fuse 02:02
11. First Last Gasp 04:17 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss