"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Canada
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Unhuman News

Below is our complete Unhuman news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Unhuman Posts Self-Titled Album

Unhuman is now streaming the band's recently released self-titled album online. Give it a listen below, and the full track listing is as follows:

1. Chaotic Equilibrium 05:30
2. Douces Pensées... 04:30
3. Mutants War 04:12
4. Hallucinogenic Symphonia Delirium 05:16
5. Sécheresse 06:04
6. Once Again 04:48
7. [in]Human Being 05:33
8. Étât d'Contrôle 01:39
9. Psychotic Afterlife 04:51
10. Individual Timeless Reality 06:08 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Unhuman Streaming New Track

The new track "Chaotic Equilibrium" is now available to be heard below, which is a song from the upcoming self-titled "Unhuman" album to be released on November 1st, 2013. For more info on the Canadian outfit Unhuman, head over to the band's Facebook profile here.

0 Comments - Discuss