"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Planetary Disobedience

From: Sweden
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Planetary Disobedience News

Below is our complete Planetary Disobedience news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Planetary Disobedience Streaming New Song

After posting a lyric video online for "The Beginning," Planetary Disobedience is now streaming the song "Peripatetic" online.

Check it out in the player below. The track comes off the "Consumption" album, which has the following track listing:

1. Antilectual
2. Face of Deluge
3. Born in Blood
4. Conceit
5. Peripatetic
6. Somnium
7. The Beginning

0 Comments - Discuss

Planetary Disobedience Posts New Lyric Video

Swedish act Planetary Disobedience has posted a new lyric video online, which can be viewed below. The band also comments:

"This is yet another song that will appear on our coming album. Sharpen your ears and sharpen your eyes. We give you: The Beginning."

To hear more from Planetary Disobedience, head over to the band's Facebook profile here.

0 Comments - Discuss