"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: France
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Artefact News

Below is our complete Artefact news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Artefact Celebrating 10th Anniversary Of Debut

French black metal outfit Artefact is celebrating the ten years anniversary of its first classic album "Son Of Solstice," and for this occasion the full album can now be heard online. Check out all the "Son of Solstice" tracks in the YouTube player below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Menhir
2. Antares / Son of Solstice
3. Oracle
4. Onslaught
5. Omen
6. Codex
7. Allegiance
8. Towers of Equinox

0 Comments - Discuss