"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: unknown
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Eudaimony News

Below is our complete Eudaimony news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Eudaimony Announces New Album

With a debut full-length album set for release in the autumn, Eudaimony (the Swedish/German band that features current and former members of Naglfaar, Dark Fortress, and Secrets of the Moon in its lineup) has today announced details for the 8-track album "Futile." The album will also feature a guest appearance by Antimatter’s Mick Moss.

The newly completed artwork for the album is by Ben Borucki (Irrleuchten) from the German band Sonic Reign. "Futile" will be released on the Cold Dimensions label and the track listing is as follows:

1. Ways to Indifference
2. Mute
3. A Window in the Attic
4. Futile
5. Portraits
6. Cold
7. Godforsaken
8. December’s Hearse More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss