"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: NY, United States
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Darkapathy News

Below is our complete Darkapathy news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Darkapathy Parts With Vocalist

Vocalist Dennis John Glinski from Darkapthy has issued the following announcement about parting ways with the band:

"An open letter to fans and friends of Darkapathy - this has been a hard decision to make but do to personal/private reasons I have left the band. Doing shows and recording the 2 CDs has been a dream come true. You guys have been so cool! And it comes with a saddened heart that this journey has ended for me. Thank You for the years of FUN!

"Nate, Sam and Jay are great guys and I wish them the best of luck, as they will be continuing the band. Nate will be taking over as moderator of this page and I'm sure he'll have answers as to the future of Darkapathy as there will be a future, just without me on vocals." More...

Read more...  |  1 Comment - Discuss

Darkapathy Streaming Self-Titled Album

New York act Darkapathy has released a self-titled album, which can be heard at Bandcamp or in the player below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Intro (Darkapathy) 02:11
2. Apocalcryptic 04:54
3. Time Is Now To Slaughter 04:21
4. GASP 03:16
5. Blood Plague 04:36
6. Flesh Coated Armor 05:35
7. Abyss Of Black Filth 04:44
8. In Death Beauty 04:46 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss