"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: France
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Unsafe News

Below is our complete Unsafe news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Unsafe Posts "Evilution" Video

French act Unsafe has released a music video for "Evilution," which is the title track from the album of the same name released earlier this year. Check out the "Evilution" video below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Integrity
2. A Slaughter Game
3. Hand in Hand
4. Side Effects
5. Evilution
6. Next Step
7. Dreadful Existence
8. Out of Place
9. Lost Soul
10. The End of Time
11. Strange Obsession
12. Twist of Fate

0 Comments - Discuss