"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Australia
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Broozer News

Below is our complete Broozer news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Broozer Posts "Feeder" Music Video

Melbourne, Australia's Broozer has posted a new music video for the track "Feeder," which features the efforts of 42 zombies and 15 makeup artists and can be found below.

"Feeder" comes off the band's latest album "12.04.12," available now through Grindhead Records. The track listing is as follows:

1. Feeder
2. Sanctuary
3. Bland
4. Vomisa
5. Coma
6. Bird in a Cage
7. Bulac

0 Comments - Discuss