"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Canada
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Unveil News

Below is our complete Unveil news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Unveil Streaming New EP

After nine years of stage rocking, Canadian act Unveil has released a new EP, entitled "Codex Noctem," which is a collection of the band's most road tested material. It features 6 Gothic metal tracks that praise the secrets of the night.

Check out the songs below or over at Bandcamp here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Hide 04:21
2. Camera 03:35
3. Why 04:26
4. Empty 04:36
5. The Fall 04:31
6. Winter 05:12 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss