"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ire Clad

From: NY, United States
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Ire Clad News

Below is our complete Ire Clad news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Ire Clad Posts "In My Head" Video

Ithaca, NY act Ire Clad has released the director's cut music video of "In My Head," which can be found below. For more info on Ire Clad, head over to the band's official Facebook profile here.

0 Comments - Discuss