"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sort By Title

From: Sweden
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Sort By Title News

Below is our complete Sort By Title news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Sort By Title Streaming "Crown The Crow"

Sort By Title has posted the new album "Crown the Crow" online, which can be heard below or purchased digitally over at Bandcamp here. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Crown The Crow 05:15
2. Rebuild 03:34
3. Leaving 03:14
4. Malicious 03:00
5. Another Sunrise Wasted 04:06
6. Movements (feat. Cloudburst) 01:48
7. Endless (feat. Niklas Petri) 03:37
8. I, The Vacuous 04:30
9. No Heart 04:08
10. Judgement Days 02:30
11. Breaking Ropes 04:10 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss