"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Obitus Vitae

From: Spain
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Obitus Vitae News

Below is our complete Obitus Vitae news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Obitus Vitae Streaming Debut Album

One man black metal outfit Obitus Vitae has now aligned with badGod music for the release of debut full length album "Olfacit Mortis."

Obitus Vitae was formed in Málaga (Spain) by Brazilian musician Armando Luiz (Guitars & backing vocals in Servi Diaboli). "Olfacit Mortis" was released digitally on July 1st, 2013 and is available for streaming below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Olfacit Mortis
2. Mors in his palude
3. Scaevus
4. Umbrae Caeli
5. Anima Tenebrosa
6. Abditorum
7. Misantropiae
8. Advenere
9. Mors insidit me More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss