"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: unknown
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Fenrismaw News

Below is our complete Fenrismaw news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Fenrismaw Streaming "Helcult" Album

Blackened death metal outfit Fenrismaw has released the "Helcult" album online for streaming, which can be heard below.

You can also pick up a digital or physical copy of the release at Bandcamp here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Nidstang 00:58
2. Legacy in Ashes 06:37
3. Reign of Plagues 06:08
4. The Hanging Tree 07:01
5. Jotunheim 05:15
6. Evoking Jormungandr 04:20
7. Out of Amsvartnir 06:11
8. Helcult 05:34 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Fenrismaw Posts "Helcult" Teaser

Fenrismaw has posted a teaser for an upcoming album, which can be heard below, and the band also comments:

"It's here! Sample our upcoming album, Hulcult! If you like what you hear, please share it, and please help us make printing this album a reality by pre-ordering it now at our Indiegogo campaign! Just a couple weeks left!"

3 Comments - Discuss