"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Shores of Elysium

From: OH, United States
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Shores of Elysium News

Below is our complete Shores of Elysium news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Shores Of Elysium Reveals Full Album Details

This week's end will bring about the second studio album from Ohio's rising tech-death outfit Shores of Elysium. "Entity of the Void" is due out December 8th.

In anticipation, the band has released two singles "Mind Sculpt" and "The Principle of Succession" and has now unveiled the complete track list for the album.

1. Entity In The Void
2. The Principle of Succession
3. Mindsculpt
4. Vulture Horticulture
5. Xenogenesis
6. Transhumanist
7. Awaken The Sires
8. Infinite
9. A Pawn On Death's Province
10. Envenomation More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Shores Of Elysium Streaming New Song

Shores of Elysium has posted a new song online, which can be heard in the player below. The band also comments:

"Happy Kill people over savings day! Here it is ya'll, 'The Principle of Succession' off of our new record 'Entity in The Void' out 12.8.13! Let us know what you think and if you like it share it up! You can pick up the album at any of our upcoming shows or on Itunes starting on 12.8.13!"

0 Comments - Discuss

Shores Of Elysium Reveals New Album Release

Ohio technical deathcore act Shores of Elysium has announced the release date for second studio effort, "Entity In The Void."

Recorded, produced, and mastered by Mark Lewis of Audio Hammer Studios (The Black Dahlia Murder, Whitechapel, DevilDriver), "Entity In The Void" is due December 8th, 2013. Check out the album artwork teaser below.

The first single, "Mind Sculpt" premiered earlier this year and you can still watch the official lyric video at this location. The band will also join the final date of the Hustle & Muscle tour at KOBO Live in Columbus, Ohio on December 8th to celebrate the album release. More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Shores Of Elysium Posts "Mind Sculpt" Lyric Clip

Shores of Elysium has released a new lyric clip for the song "Mind Sculpt," which was recorded and produced by Mark Lewis of Audio Hammer studios. Check out the clip below, of find more info on Shores of Elysium over at Facebook here.

0 Comments - Discuss