"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Germany
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Tenside News

Below is our complete Tenside news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Tenside Posts "Reborn" Video

Germany's Tenside has posted a music video for the track "Reborn" online, which is taken from the new album "Nova," due out July 26th, 2013. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Nova
2. Where We Belong
3. Reborn
4. To Infinity And Beyond
5. Creator
6. Dead Or Alive
7. At The Top Of The Tide
8. Golden Strength
9. Here and Now
10. Nothing Will Remain
11. Believers Under Grace

0 Comments - Discuss