"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Poland
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Strain News

Below is our complete Strain news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Strain Streaming New Track Online

Warsaw act Strain has posted the song "Prism" online, which comes from the band's "Reigncraft" EP. Give the song a listen below, or you can pick up your copy of "Reigncraft" over at this location. The track listing is as follows:

1. Regnis
2. Carnivores
3. Prism
4. Sculptor

0 Comments - Discuss