"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Beyond the Victory

From: United States
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Beyond the Victory News

Below is our complete Beyond the Victory news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Beyond The Victory To Release New EP

Prince George, Virginia act Beyond The Victory has posted the following message online about releasing a new EP:

"Here's the news you've all been waiting for! This Friday at 7 we're releasing our debut EP 'Paradigm'! It'll be on our bandcamp at that time! We're very excited to release this to your ears, it's been a long time coming but it's finally here! And as a little extra, we've decided to show you guys the tracklisting!

1. Gilded
2. Sue Me
3. Paradigm Ft. Shawn Yates (Ex. At The Skylines)
4. Escape From Pompeii
5. Glass Ceiling Ft. Andrew Baylis of Life On Repeat

"It's finally only a couple days away guys. Share this on your wall, post it on your friend's wall, and just spread the word! 7/5/13 is the date, mark your calenders! You won't be disappointed!"

0 Comments - Discuss