"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Sacrificial Blood

From: NJ
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Sacrificial Blood News

Below is our complete Sacrificial Blood news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Sacrificial Blood Streaming Song From New Album

Sacrificial Blood is now making its Horror Pain Gore Death Productions debut as the NJ outfit returns with an all new full-length of insanity and mayhem. The "SoulS For Sale" track listing is as follows:

1. The Nightmare Has Returned (streaming below)
2. Hellfire
3. We Will Remain
4. D.T.S.
5. Tyrant Of Pain
6. The Pack
7. SoulS For Sale
8. We Rule The Night
9. Mystery Bonus Track More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss