"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Just Before Dawn

From: unknown
Last Known Status: Unknown

Latest Just Before Dawn News

Below is our complete Just Before Dawn news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

1914 Premiere New Song "Passchenhell"

Lviv, Ukraine based 1914 - featuring David Ingram (Benediction, Bolt Thrower, Just Before Dawn, Ursinne, Down Among the Dead Men) on vocals - premiere a new song called "Passchenhell", taken from their upcoming new album "The Blind Leading the Blind", which will be out in stores November 11th via Bandcamp.

Check out now "Passchenhell" below.

0 Comments - Discuss

Gods Forsaken Debuts "An Odyssey of Broken Bones"

Gods Forsaken - featuring members of Just Before Dawn, Wombbath, Henry Kane etc. - debuts a new song entitled "An Odyssey of Broken Bones", taken from the upcoming debut album "In A Pitch Black Grave", which will be out on June 9 through Soulseller Records.

Check out now "An Odyssey of Broken Bones" below.

0 Comments - Discuss

Just Before Dawn Premieres New Song

Swedish death metal band Just Before Dawn premieres a new song entitled "A Tribute (We Will Remember Them)", taken from an upcoming new album. "A Tribute (We Will Remember Them)" is a medley of Bolt Thrower songs.

Bolt Thrower - who on September 14 (the one-year anniversary of the death of Martin ‘Kiddie’ Kearns) announced that the band would be interred with him - has been a significant influence on the band's own music, which has itself been war-themed from the beginning, and this medley does full honor to Bolt Thrower’s legacy.

Check out now "A Tribute (We Will Remember Them)" below - which will active only for 24 hours. More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Just Before Dawn New Teaser Video Streaming

Just Before Dawn premieres a new teaser video with audio samples taken from the upcoming new EP "The ghosts of the Eastern Front", which will be released on cassette tape via Till You Fukkin Bleed Records. The songs on the cassette will also later be included on a new full-length release planned for later this year.

Check out now the teaser for "The ghosts of the Eastern Front" below.

The line-up of vocalists and soloists on the EP is as follows: More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

MetalRecusants Releases Free Compilation

Today sees the release of the first ever MetalRecusants digital compilation titled "Chants of Death: Vol. 1." The compilation is completely free to stream or download at Bandcamp or in the player below. Artwork was designed by MetalRecusants reviewer Ricardo Esparza. The track listing is as follows:

1. Masachist - Drilling the Nerves
2. Corpse Garden - Burnt by the Light
3. Gortal - Crimens Sollicitationis
4. Nephelium - Burial Ground
5. De Profundis -Dead Inside
6. Decaying - Code Name Overlord
7. Sphere - Homo Hereticus
8. Praesepe – Weakness
9. Haiduk - Black Wind
10. Embrional - The Last Step Into Nothingness
11. Tyrants Blood - Spiral Sea
12. Deivos - Absolute of Hatred
13. Annihilation - Sacrifice of Existence
14. Dismanibus - Blood From A Stone
15. Into Darkness - Levy 9's Death
16. Blood Mortized -Unleashing the Hounds
17. Desolator - Infernal Gathering
18. Just Before Dawn - As Death Breaks the Surface
19. Dormant Ordeal - The Animal
20. Auroch - Slaves to a Flame Undying
21. Resurgency - Craniums of Slain Disciples
22. Engulfed - Supreme Lord of Blasphemy
23. Ectovoid - Splintered Phantasm More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss