"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Chile
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Maldito News

Below is our complete Maldito news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Digmetalworld Records Announces New Compilation

NY based metal music distributor DigMetalWorld Records has announced that its fifth compilation album is called "Volume V: The Devil You Don't Know" and will be available on Monday November 11th, 2013 via the label's website here.

The new compilation album will be available for free download and it will include metal bands from Chile, Brazil, USA and more. The track listing is as follows:

1. ATOMIC HEAD (I Want You) (Chile)
2. PIROSAINT (Tonight) (US)
3. DYNAHEAD (Abiogenesis) (Brazil)
4. DESECRATED SPHERE (Departure from the Flesh) (Brazil)
4. DEMENCIA (Overload My Blood) (Chile)
5. G.E.N. (Farewell) (Chile)
6. NAIOTH (Mental Walls) (Chile)
7. FUKA (Cierra Los Ojos) (Chile)
8. SILVERJACK (El Control) (Chile)
9. MIERDASTER (Infierno) (Chile)
10. WARBREAT (Hell Fire) (Chile)
11. MALDITO (Mutilation of the soul) (Chile)
12. MERIDIAN (Meridian) (Chile)
13. MINDPATH (Neverending) (Chile)
14. THE GARDNERZ (Exiting Reality Pt.1) (Sweden)
15. SACRED OATH (Snake Eyes) (US)

0 Comments - Discuss

Maldito Streaming "Mutilation Of The Soul"

Bassist Manuel Alarcon has announced a new side project titled Maldito. The new release "Mutilation of the Soul" is now available for free download via Digmetalworld Records. Check it out at Bandcamp or in the player below. Manuel Alarcon comments on the project:

“Maldito is a compilation of old death metal songs written years ago, some recorded years ago as well, remixed but trying to catch the essence from old and raw death metal sound. Maldito features the collaboration of Paulo Becerra on guitars (Naioth) and Cristian González (Inferis) on drum programming."

The track listing is:

1. Mutilation of the Soul
2. Territory (Sepultura cover) More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss