"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: United States
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Veligore News

Below is our complete Veligore news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Veligore Streaming Album Online

New York's Veligore has posted the band's self-titled album online for streaming. Give the album a listen in the player below, or check it out over at the Veligore Bandcamp page here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Gloomy Winter 04:00
2. Carpaty 03:15
3. Black River 04:26
4. Werewolf's Dungeon 03:49
5. Wastelands 04:06
6. Endless Night 05:12
7. Equinox 04:18
8. The Torture 03:49
9. Grave In The Forest 03:33
10. Mountain of Madness 03:45
11. Full Moon 05:59 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss