"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: OR, United States
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Banewreaker News

Below is our complete Banewreaker news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Banewreaker Streaming Full Album Online

Eugene, OR based act Banewreaker has posted the band's new self-titled album online for streaming. Check it out at Bandcamp here or in the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Masterful Wroth 03:06
2. Treasonous 03:39
3. Foment 04:59
4. The Calm 00:46
5. Shallow Roots 04:29
6. Gaoler's Whip 02:51
7. Bilenursed 04:32
8. Banewreaker 04:01 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss