"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Sweden
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Eterno News

Below is our complete Eterno news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Eterno Announces New Album Release

Eterno will release "Until Hell Freezes Over" over on June 21st, 2013 and the band also comments:

"Eterno entered the Molotov studio determined to make an album that put together the very best of what we could accomplish.

"The title refers to the fact that if we don`t get any recognition for the album we will keep on blasting heavy metal anyway, just out of pure love for the music. That surely reflects the power of will of each member

"Out of a choice of approx. fifteen tracks we decided to put nine of them on the 'Until Hell Freezes Over' album. The album was produced by us with support of Martin Karlsson at Molotov Studios! Hope you`ll enjoy the album. PLAY IT LOUD!"

The track listing is:

1. Crossfire
2. Gokudo rage
3. Fire in the hole
4. Forbidden fruit
5. Batten down the hatches
6. Unsober
7. Crazy city
8. Creatin' a monster
9. Down More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss