"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise


From: Bulgaria
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Demenzia News

Below is our complete Demenzia news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Demenzia To Release "Machinima" Album

"Machinima," the second album from Bulgarian metal band Demenzia will be released as a bonus CD with Metal Hammer Bulgaria Magazine.

The album contains seven new compositions written during the period of 2009 – 2013 and three bonus tracks. The first bonus track is "Faces," the first single released with the band's new label Zero Project Studio in 2009. The second surprise for the fans is the song from the “Snow Line” movie soundtrack "Let It Snow," along with a third untitled bonus track. The full track listing is:

01. Heartache
02. Instead Of You
03. Don’t Even Try
04. Hatred
05. Where
06. A Darkness Rising
07. Candy Store
08. Step Into My World
09. Let It Snow
10. Untitled
11. Faces More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss