"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Bridal Procession

From: France
Last Known Status: Active

Latest The Bridal Procession News

Below is our complete The Bridal Procession news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

The Bridal Procession Streaming Full New Album

French death metal act The Bridal Procession has posted the full new album "Descent Into Arcologies" online, which can be heard through the playlist below. The track listing is as follows:

1. A Paradoxical Utopia
2. Subterranean Abomination
3. Divine Enlightenment (featuring Aaron Matts of Betraying the Martyrs"
4. Lethal Miscalculation
5. Exhume The Cult
6. Process of Illumination
7. A Solar Symbiosis
8. Birthing Of The Sick
9. Trapped In Hell
10. Pathological Enslavement
11. Universal Secrecy
12. Summoning Warmongers
13. Coalescing Destinies More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss