"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise


From: United States
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Xstrophy News

Below is our complete Xstrophy news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Xstrophy Streaming Album Online

Xstrophy has posted the band's entire "My Tortured Past" album online, which is available for streaming at the Xstrophy website here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Inject Me With Pain
2. Intro To My Life
3. Devil's Nightmare
4. Forgotten Soul
5. No Peace Within a Shell
6. Raising the Brow
7. Black
8. Respect
9. Until the End
10. Death Dishonored
11. The Age of Change
12. Gates of Shame More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss