"some music was meant to stay underground..."

A Universe Within

From: VA, United States
Last Known Status: Active

Latest A Universe Within News

Below is our complete A Universe Within news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

A Universe Within Streaming Full Album

Virginia five piece metal outfit A Universe Within has posted the band's entire "Nemesis" album online for streaming. Check out the entire album at Facebook here. The track listing is as follows:

1. The Discovery - 8:01
2. Mission Parameters - 9:39
3. Surrogate Savior - 6:51
4. Cronus Exile - 9:39
5. Voyager - 8:17
6. Perihelion - 2:09
7. Hyperion Rising - 16:35 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss