"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Japan
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Gyze News

Below is our complete Gyze news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Gyze Posts Full Show Online

The entire show of Japanese melodic death metallers Gyze, played at Live House Crescendo in Tokyo on October 6th, 2013, has now been posted online. Check out the show footage in the player provided below.

0 Comments - Discuss

Gyze Signs With Coroner Records

Japanese melodic death metallers Gyze have signed a deal with Coroner Records for the release of their forthcoming album entitled "Fascinating Violence" on June 4th, 2013.

The album was mixed and mastered by Ettore Rigotti at The Metal House Studio (Disarmonia Mundi, Blood Stain Child, Slowmotion Apocalypse, Destrage). Claudio Ravinale (Disarmonia Mundi) appears as a guest vocalist for several songs. The track listing is as follows:

1. Desire (available for streaming here)
2. Desperately
3. Fascinating Violence
4. Regain
5. Trash My Enemy
6. A Dynasty
7. Final Revenge
8. Trigger Of The Anger
9. Day Of The Funeral
10. Midnight Darkness
11. The Black Era

0 Comments - Discuss