"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: PA, United States
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Tesik News

Below is our complete Tesik news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Tesik Streaming New Album

Philadelphia's Tesik has released new album "Bitter Nature," which is available now via Bandcamp. You can also stream the full release below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. To Dust 04:26
2. Human Animal 03:09
3. Bitter Nature 05:31
4. State of Decay 05:08
5. Worthless Instinct 04:57
6. Surrounding Forest 04:16
7. Internal Furnace 04:26
8. Fowl Wind 03:33
9. Bodily Ruins 07:56
10. Define My Own Logic 07:29 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss