"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Poland
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Titanium News

Below is our complete Titanium news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Titanium Posts Album Teaser

Poland's Titanium has posted a teaser trailer online for the band's self-titled album, which can be found below. The track listing is as follows:

1. We come to rock
2. Dogmatic mind
3. Another chance
4. The only one
5. Sacred dreams
6. Here and now
7. Forever mine
8. Nowhere to run
9. In the night
10. Titanium
11. Riffs of steel
12. The curse of the whiteflag

0 Comments - Discuss