"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: unknown
Last Known Status: Unknown

Latest Plutonium News

Below is our complete Plutonium news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Plutonium Releases "Decade Of Indifference"

Plutonium has released four new songs online, which can be heard below, and the band also comments:

"This year it´s 10 year since Plutonium started. It all began in 2003 and time really flies, doesn´t it?

"Some of you already know that I decided to re-master and re-release the first Plutonium demo digitally. It is still out there for you to listen to. But....I thought that wasn´t really enough. More than 2 years have passed since 'Devilmentertainment non-stop' was released and I have a lot of songs written for a coming full-length release already. I began writing songs for that one in 2010.

"However, after a while I felt one of these songs didn't really fit in the context of a new full-length. So I came up with the idea to create some new songs, just try out some stuff in a very spontaneous way... and all of a sudden I had a couple of songs which didn't really fit in anywhere. Also, time went by and I realized I had been doing Plutonium for 10 years. So I thought, why not release them as an anniversary thing?

"So now you can listen to 4 new Plutonium songs, exclusively released on our bandcamp page. Anyone can listen to them by streaming the tracks, but if you want to buy them, the whole package will be sold very cheap!" More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Pest Records Streaming New Compilation

Pest Records is Streaming its brand new Volume 14 compilation of ambient black metal over at this location, or you may listen to it below in the audio player. The fifteen tracks are from bands hailing from such places as Egypt, Malta, Peru, Spain and a few other countries - with links provided to each group's social media pages at that site.

01. Algide - La Marche Funebre
02. Antiquus Infestus - Moorfields
03. Beast - Black Death
04. Conquerror - Snakes of Light
05. Exodia - Fight my Cock and your Palate
06. Frostagrath - Into A Dimensional Timeless Void
07. Lebenswinter - Weltenbrand
08. L'endevi - Red Ivy
09. Markradonn - Internal Hate Unbounded
10. Nostalgia - Estás muerta
11. Plutonium - Zero Swarm
12. Prayer Of The Dying with Daniel Bezzina - God's Failed Creation
13. Ravenfrost - To Envy The Nameless Dead
14. Sarkrista - Wrath Incarnation
15. Winterblood - Raserei des Meeres

0 Comments - Discuss