"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Spain
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Trallery News

Below is our complete Trallery news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Trallery Reveals "Catalepsy" Details

Trallery will be releasing new album "Catalepsy" tomorrow, June 1st, through Xtreem Music. The track listing is as follows:

01. Collateral Damage
02. Pluralized Chaos
03. White Shadow
04. Catalepsy
05. Assassin Instrospection
06. Disease
07. Dissipated by Oblivion
08. In the Wings of The Night
09. The Secret Trial
10. Path of Life

Xtreem Music also comments: "Astonishing debut by this Spanish band of pure thrash metal the classic way with influences in the vein of Metallica, Slayer, Megadeth, Testament executed in a masterly way with a great vocalist. Memorable songs full of dynamics where they blend melody and aggression on equal parts getting a great result. All this accompanied by a great production and excellent cover art by Andrei Bouzikov... we're in front of the great revelation of Spanish Thrash in 2013!" More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Trallery Announces "Catalepsy" Release

Spanish thrash metal newcomers Trallery have reached an agreement with Xtreem Music for the exclusive worldwide distribution and promotion of debut album "Catalepsy." The label comments:

"Coming out from various local acts and previously playing as a Metallica cover band, Trallery finally decided to start the recordings of their album in summer 2012 finishing in December of the same year that's when they got in contact with Xtreem Music who immediately shown interest in the band.

"After some months where the band had to deal with various matters, specially the making of the cover art by renowned artist Andrei Bouzikov (Municipal Waste, Cannabis Corpse, Skeleton Witch, Deathraiser…) and their participation on the Wacken battle of bands of which they were winners of the whole Spanish territory, resulting on the band's inclusion on Wacken 2013, Trallery is ready to release this album and June 1st is the chosen date for its release date.

"Trallery plays and stunning brand of classic thrash metal with a fresh sound and varied dynamics resulting on extremely catchy yet both melodic and aggressive tunes with an outstanding instrumental and vocal performances that makes of this band one of the most hopeful formations on the healthy Spanish Thrash Metal scene." More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss