"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Chile
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Silverjack News

Below is our complete Silverjack news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Digmetalworld Records Announces New Compilation

NY based metal music distributor DigMetalWorld Records has announced that its fifth compilation album is called "Volume V: The Devil You Don't Know" and will be available on Monday November 11th, 2013 via the label's website here.

The new compilation album will be available for free download and it will include metal bands from Chile, Brazil, USA and more. The track listing is as follows:

1. ATOMIC HEAD (I Want You) (Chile)
2. PIROSAINT (Tonight) (US)
3. DYNAHEAD (Abiogenesis) (Brazil)
4. DESECRATED SPHERE (Departure from the Flesh) (Brazil)
4. DEMENCIA (Overload My Blood) (Chile)
5. G.E.N. (Farewell) (Chile)
6. NAIOTH (Mental Walls) (Chile)
7. FUKA (Cierra Los Ojos) (Chile)
8. SILVERJACK (El Control) (Chile)
9. MIERDASTER (Infierno) (Chile)
10. WARBREAT (Hell Fire) (Chile)
11. MALDITO (Mutilation of the soul) (Chile)
12. MERIDIAN (Meridian) (Chile)
13. MINDPATH (Neverending) (Chile)
14. THE GARDNERZ (Exiting Reality Pt.1) (Sweden)
15. SACRED OATH (Snake Eyes) (US)

0 Comments - Discuss

Silverjack Posts Official Video

Chilean band Silverjack has released the music video for the track "Apostando a Ganador," which comes off its latest album of the same name. The video was directed by Jaime Dutrey and Lucas Roncatti with the video camera and editing of Lucas Roncatti. Watch the music video below. The album contains nine tracks and several guest musicians such as Claudio Cordero, Victor Escobar (Alto Voltaje), Elias Jaramillo (Los Muertos) and Rocardo Tampier (No Hay Trato). The art work was done by Roberto Jaras.

0 Comments - Discuss

Silverjack Releases New Album

Chilean band Silverjack has released third album "Apostando A Ganador" via Digmetalworld Records in the U.S. A music video from the album is also now in the works and will be made available in the coming weeks. In the mean time, check out the song "Disparo En Mi Cabeza" in the player below.

The album contains 9 tracks and many guest musicians such as Claudio Cordero and Victor Escobar (alto Voltaje), Elias Jaramillo (Los muertos) and Rocardo Tampier (No hay trato). The album's art work was done by Roberto Jaras and the track listing is:

1. Apostando a ganador
2. Disparo en mi cabeza
3. Demonio errante
4. El Control
5. Sin Dios ni ley
6. Golden ritz
7. Retribucion
8. El ultimo soldado
9. Corazones Negros More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss