"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Ireland
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Slidhr News

Below is our complete Slidhr news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Slidhr Posts New Track Online

Ireland's Slidhr has announced new album "Deluge" will be released on May 24th in Europe (May 28th in North America). A track from the album titled "Hex" is now available for streaming in the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Wielding Daggers
2. Hex
3. Earth's Mouth Opens
4. Symbols Obscuring
5. Rejoin the Dirt
6. Their Blood
7. Death of the Second Sun
8. Unseen
9. As the Dead
10. Rays Like Blades

0 Comments - Discuss