"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Napalm Storm

From: Spain
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Napalm Storm News

Below is our complete Napalm Storm news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Napalm Storm Posts New Lyric Video

Spanish thrash metal act Napalm Storm has released the first full track taken from the "Harmless Cruelty” album.

Check out the lyric video from “Fearcracy” in the player below. The upcoming album was produced by Wahoomi Corvi and will be released during 2014 worldwide through WormHoleDeath.

0 Comments - Discuss

Napalm Storm Enters The Studio

Spanish Thrash metal act Napalm Storm has just entered Realsound Studio in Italy to record debut album “Harmless Cruelty."

The album is being produced, recorded, and mixed with Wahoomi Corvi (Crysalys, The Way Of Purity). The release date will be announced soon both for Europe and Japan, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Flagellum Dei
2. Legions Of Death
3. Bohemian Reunion
4. Betrayer
5. Slaves Of Divinity
6. Fuck The System
7. Fearcracy
8. Napalm Attack
9. Dynasty Of Tyrants
10. Erased Steps
11. Harmless Cruelty

0 Comments - Discuss

Napalm Storm Signs With WormHoleDeath

Spanish thrash metal act Napalm Storm has signed a worldwide deal with Wormholedeath/Aural Music Group.

Wormholedeath will release debut album “Harmless Cruelty” worldwide through Aural Music Group. The album will be produced, recorded, and mixed at Realsound Studio (Italy) with producer Wahoomi Corvi (Crysalys, The Way Of Purity), during July of 2013. The release date will be announced soon both for Europe and Japan.

Napalm Storm comments: “It’s a great opportunity for us to record our first album with a label as WHD. Our philosophy is based on improving every aspect of the band, but sometimes if nobody capable to support you on distributing and promoting your work, all that effort is not rewarded at all. We think it’s important that our debut album breaks the borders of our country, as it will be heard by widest possible audience and will offer more touring. We hope this new trajectory is satisfactory for us, for the label and of course for our fans. “

A&R “Worm” also added: “We have been working closely with Napalm Storm for quite a long time now, so it’s time to announce their signing with our label. The guys sent us some really exciting and outstanding demos so we decided to support them with a full length album release. Napalm Storm are a really professional band and they deserve our attention. Get ready for the napalm blast they are preparing for all of you!” More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss