"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Crimson Fire

From: Greece
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Crimson Fire News

Below is our complete Crimson Fire news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Crimson Fire Signs With Pitch Black

Pitch Black Records welcomes Greek heavy/power metal band Crimson Fire into its artist roster and announces the band’s sophomore release “Fireborn” is due out on June 3rd.

Originally formed in 2004, Crimson Fire is a band that remains faithful to the passion and glory of 80’s heavy metal. Check out advance track "Bad Girl" below. The full "Fireborn" track listing will be as follows:

1. Awakening
2. Take to the Skies
3. Right Off the Bat
4. Young, Free, Lust
5. Hunter
6. Bad Girl
7. Master Your Destiny
8. Knightrider
9. Only the Brave
10. Her Eyes
11. Vengeful Spirit
12. Eternal Flame More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Crimson Fire Posts "Metal Is Back" Video

Crimson Fire has posted a new music video online for "Metal is Back," which can be viewed in the YouTube clip below.

The footage was shot during Crimson Fire's live performance alongside Vice Human and Strikelight on 25/12/12 at Kyttaro Club, Athens. Hear more from the band over at the Crimson Fire Facebook profile.

0 Comments - Discuss