"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bacchus Baracus

From: United Kingdom
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Bacchus Baracus News

Below is our complete Bacchus Baracus news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Bacchus Baracus Streaming Album Online

Stoner rock/metal act Bacchus Baracus has posted the "Tales Of Worries, Woes & Whatever" album online for streaming. Check out the release via Bandcamp here or through the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Yo, Wanna Deal? 03:01
2. Memo From The Queer Desk 03:48
3. Man Of The North 03:44
4. I Am The Mammoth 04:08
5. Her Love's a Prison 06:34
6. No Name 06:12
7. Fuck Knows Man 04:38
8. Sweet Smell 14:00 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss