"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Peru
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Nostalgia News

Below is our complete Nostalgia news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Pest Records Streaming New Compilation

Pest Records is Streaming its brand new Volume 14 compilation of ambient black metal over at this location, or you may listen to it below in the audio player. The fifteen tracks are from bands hailing from such places as Egypt, Malta, Peru, Spain and a few other countries - with links provided to each group's social media pages at that site.

01. Algide - La Marche Funebre
02. Antiquus Infestus - Moorfields
03. Beast - Black Death
04. Conquerror - Snakes of Light
05. Exodia - Fight my Cock and your Palate
06. Frostagrath - Into A Dimensional Timeless Void
07. Lebenswinter - Weltenbrand
08. L'endevi - Red Ivy
09. Markradonn - Internal Hate Unbounded
10. Nostalgia - Estás muerta
11. Plutonium - Zero Swarm
12. Prayer Of The Dying with Daniel Bezzina - God's Failed Creation
13. Ravenfrost - To Envy The Nameless Dead
14. Sarkrista - Wrath Incarnation
15. Winterblood - Raserei des Meeres

0 Comments - Discuss

Nostalgia Streaming New EP

Peruvian depressive metallers Nostalgia have released an EP online called "Negativo." The track listing is as follows:

1. Nada es verdad, nada es para siempre
2. El dolor me mantiene vivo
3. Tus cicatrices
4. Estás muerta

You can listen to all "Negativo" at this location, or check out two tracks from the release below. More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss