"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Brazil
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Tallene News

Below is our complete Tallene news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Tallene Streaming Full New Album

Brazil's Tallene has released the "Apologia à Ostentação do Nada" album online, which can purchased digitally on a name-your-price basis at Bandcamp or streamed in full via the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Manipulador 02:35 (check out the music video here)
2. #Installene 03:03
3. Angelina 02:25
4. Porn 03:27
5. Bem vindo ao caos 02:59
6. É tudo seu? 01:36
7. Mais uma dose 03:01
8. B.e.e.r 03:09
9. Las Jegas 02:33
10. Regras? 04:36 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Tallene Releases New Music Video

Brazilian act Tallene has released a music video for "Manipulator," which is the first single of the band's debut CD "Apology of Nothing's Ostentation," due for release in April 2013. Check out the video clip below.

1 Comment - Discuss