"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Swords At Hymns

From: Brazil
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Swords At Hymns News

Below is our complete Swords At Hymns news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Swords At Hymns Releases Lyric Video

Swords At Hymns just released a new lyric video for the track "Beyond This Tombstone" featuring Patria vocalist Triumphsword. "Beyond This Tombstone" - which can be heard below - comes off the 2015 album "Autumnal Introspections." The album's track listing is:

1. Fall
2. Last Shine in My Eyes
3. At the Winter's Gate
4. Lord of the Ancient Times
5. Beyond This Tombstone
6. Return to Ashes
7. Where I Buried My Heart

0 Comments - Discuss

Swords At Hymns Streaming Single Online

Swords at Hymns has posted a single online titled "The Only End To A Brave," which can be heard below. The track will appear on the band's upcoming EP "My Freedom... Forgotten in a Gray Dimness." You can also find more info via the Swords at Hymns Facebook profile here.

0 Comments - Discuss