"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Poland
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Kingdom News

Below is our complete Kingdom news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Kingdom To Release Second Album

Polish death metallers Kingdom have announced they are back with their second album entitled “Morbid Priest of Supreme Blasphemy.” The follow-up to 2008's debut “Unholy Graveyard” is due out on March 25th via Hellthrasher Productions.

The album features 9 brand new tracks as well as a cover of Nihilist's "Supposed to Rot,” with artwork courtesy of Bartek Kurzok (Ectovoid, Hell United, Decaying, Ulcer etc.). The track listing is as follows:

1. Slaves of Ruins
2. Krwawiaca rana
3. Beast of the Sea
4. Morbid Priest
5. Supreme Blasphemy
6. Supposed to Rot (Nihilist cover)
7. Summomed from Dead
8. Nameless King
9. Tombs of Dead
10. Syn Ognia More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss