"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Chile
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Entrospect News

Below is our complete Entrospect news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Entrospect Releases New Single

After releasing a first full-length titled "Inverse Polarity," Chilean outfit Entrospect returns now with a new single available for free download.

"Awakening" heralds an upcoming second full-length album to be released later this year via Australis Records. Listen in below, or download your own digital copy of the single at this location.

"'Awakening' is a single that marks a before and after of the band" states Entrospect's Luis Caro, adding "It has been a while between the composition of our first album and because of the internal changes in Entrospect such as the departure of out drummer Alvaro and the inclusion of Guillermo Pereira, besides the consolidation in a 100% of Sebastian as a new stable front man and now part of the band, is that this new material comes with more aggressive marks without losing the technique that characterize us." More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Entrospect Reveals Debut Album Details

Entrospect was formed by Felipe Silva (Guitar) and Luis Caro (Bass), with the inclusion of Sebastian Silva (Vocals) and Alvaro Poblete (Drums). The band now announces the release of first album "Inverse Polarity," which is coming courtesy of Australis Records. You can check out the song "Phobia" below, and Australis Records also comments:

"Inverse Polarity is just the result of over two years of effort in which the band sought a brutal sound coupled with a fine technique by each of its members, achieving a stunning album in collusion with an art and a special design for the intentions of the band. Inverse Polarity was recorded at AlbaRoad Studios by Eduardo Demangel and includes the track listing below."

1. Quantum Void
2. I Promise your Death
3. Phobia
4. Residual Energy
5. Falling into Oscillating Abyss
6. Dead in Lust
7. Without Symmetry
8. From Less to More (Instrumental)
9. Desintegración
10. Point Zero More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss